Pain treatment Online Shop Medicox Online Shop
Hot Picks
Facebook
‧ Member Login  ‧ My Account ‧ Forget Password Health preservation NOW IN YOUR CART 0 ITEMS
Meridian & beauty
Lockhart Road Tel: 2877 9541   Yun Ping Road Tel: 2591 1313
Tsimshatsui Tel: 2730 7222   Shatin Tel 2681 0223
Pain treatment Health preservation
Meridian & beauty
Service
 
TCM Clinical Service
Harmonic Health & Wellness Centre
Harmonic Health Hair Care Centre
Doctors' Profile
Harmonic Health Complex
Appointment Service
Harmonic Health Hair Care Centre
Established in 2005, we aim to provide professional hair consultation and treatment based on Chinese medical approach. We are able to devise a personalized hair and scalp care program to solve the problems of hair loss, alopecia, paronychia, scalp problems and seborrheic dermatitis. Each growth stage is in its “natural balance”, if the balance is being distorted, it will result in various hair and scalp problems.

Hair Loss Cycle
There are three stages of hair growth: Anagen (growth phase), catagen (transitional phase) and telogen (resting phase). After the Telogen phase the cycle is completed and the hair goes back into the Anagen phase.

Anagen (growth phase)
In general, the hair grows out 0.5” every month in this stage. Strong hair is formed by and grown from a healthy hair follicle. Scalp hair stays in this active phase of growth for 2-6 years and the hair will becomes thicker during the time. This phase accounts for 90% of all hairs in this phase of a healthy scalp at any time. The thickness and colour of the hair are subjected to the environments.

Catagen (weaken phase)
The hairs enter into this stage directly after the Anagen. 1% of all hairs are in this phase at any time. This phase lasts for about 2 – 3 weeks.

Telogen (loss phase)
The hairs go into this phase in coming months. The older hair will shed and then go back into the hair growth phase to form a new hair. 10 % of all hairs are in this phase at any time. As we estimated that there are 100 thousand roots of hair per person, about 40 – 100 telogen hairs are shed normally everyday. Hairs which have been gone through these three stages will stabilize its growth rate, thus you will find that the length and thickness of most of the hairs are very similar. In other words, alopecia and hair loss are formed because the healthy hairs enters into Telogen phase untimely.

Hair loss process – Male
Eczema
 
1st stage: Hair loss begins.
2nd stage: The hair loss problem becomes more obvious. Hair thinning in an “M-shape” pattern at the front hairline.
3rd stage: Bladness appears on the top of the scalp.
4th stage: Hair loss becomes serious and obvious.
5th stage: Hair loss problem is very serious. The area of alopecia is enlarged.

Hair loss process – Female
 
Oedema

Initial stage: Hair loss begins to increase.
Medium stage: The hair loss problem becomes more obvious. Hairs are thinning.
Later stage: Hair loss problem is very serious which makes the scalp looks obvious.

Hair Rejuvenation Program by TCM Approach
Eczema Acupuncture
Eczema treatment Therapeutic Hair Treatment Module
Oedema  Chinese Herbal Prescription
Eczema
 

MEDICOX hair care products are suggested to use together with the above treatments to maximize the results as to revitalize the hair, revive hair follicles, improve the capillary circulation, promote healthy hair growth and prevent hair loss.

.Medi-Herbs Shampoo
Hair G-Serum
Medi-Hair Nourishing Essence
脫髮;medicox
 
 

 

Copyright © 2010 Harmonic Health Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.
Main PageCorporate ProfileServiceProductsMembers AreaCompany NewsHealth InfoContact UsPersonal Data (Privacy) Ordinance
Back painHair lossSub-healthChinese medical clinicHealth preservationMeridian & beautyBone-settingVertebrae careWeight lossChinese MedicineChinese medicine & beautyChinese medicine practitionerNeck & shoulder painTian-Jiou treatmentVaricose VeinHarmonic Health
DiabetesChinese HealthAcneAcupunctureCuppingEczemaEczema treatmentOedemaCervical PainPainPain treatment
Powered by Zoapcon網頁設計公司,Website Design,SEO Company

中醫診所 網購平台 MEDICOX網購平台
今期熱點
Facebook
‧ 會員登入  ‧ 我的帳戶  ‧ 忘記密碼 天灸 您的購物籃現有 0 件產品
經絡美容
銅鑼灣 電話: 2877 9541   尖沙咀 電話: 2730 7222
沙田好運中心 電話: 2681 0223    
中醫診所 天灸
經絡美容
醫療及養生服務
 
診所服務
康和堂亞健康中心
活髮中心
主診醫師
康和堂養生美療中心
服務預約
活髮中心
康和堂於2005年開設了「康和堂中醫活髮中心」,提供中醫調理生髮咨詢服務及以中醫為主導的活髮療程。主要以嶄新活髮科技揉合中醫針炙的方式來改善髮質,刺激髮囊生長,再配合中藥調理及活髮滋養護理療程,有效改善頭皮質素、促進頭髮生長及預防脫髮。

脫髮階段

健康的頭髮生長過程是個迴圈過程:生長新發、頭髮衰退、頭髮脫落。接而重復下個生長迴圈過程。
針灸
脫髮

生長新髮:
理論上一根健康的頭髮以每個月0.5英寸的速度生長,實際上是因人而異的。一個健康的髮囊才能培育出強壯,健康的頭髮。在生長過程中的2-6年裡,頭髮會越來越粗,對一個健康的頭皮層而言,任何時期,有占總數約90%的頭髮處於這個階段。另外發囊因為環境的不同,而會培育出粗細不同,顏色各異的頭髮。

頭髮衰退:
在"生長新髮"這個階段之後,頭髮生長進入"頭髮衰退"階段,一般而言這個階段會持續2-3周,任何時期,只有占總數約1%的頭髮處於這個階段。

頭髮脫落:
接下來的幾個月頭髮生長進入"頭髮脫落"階段,在這個時期比較老的頭髮會逐漸脫落,脫落之後,會再次進入下個生長循環過程,重新培育新的頭髮。任何時期,有占總數約10%的頭髮處於這個階段。據估計一個人一般有10萬根頭髮,很多人一天大約會脫落40-100根頭髮,對於總數來說,這個數量微乎其微。一般而言,頭髮生長經過這三個過程以後,生長狀況會逐漸穩定下來,您會發現絕大多數頭髮的長度和粗細都很相象。所有的頭髮的生長都遵循著這個循環過程,周而復始。每根頭髮的粗細和長度與之前進入"頭髮脫落"期的時間長短有關,可以這樣理解,禿頂、脫髮實際上是健康頭髮過早進入"脫髮脫落"期的一種表現。

中醫活髮護理療程:
. 中醫針灸治療
. 中醫活髮療程
. 中藥調理
拔罐
 
 
 

顧客亦可配合使用康和堂研製的家用「MEDICOX」活髮洗髮護理產品系列,對於活髮、疏通堵塞毛囊、促進毛囊再生及毛細血管的微循環、改善髮質、防止毛髮脫落,效果更佳。 

. 草本再生洗髮露
. 終極再生精華
. 全效亮澤修護精華
脫髮;medicox
 

 

Copyright © 2010 Harmonic Health Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.
主頁關於我們醫療及養生服務產品會員天地公司動態健康資訊聯絡我們私隱政策聲明
中醫中醫美容中醫師中醫減肥中醫診所中醫暗瘡拔罐針灸脫髮痛症痛症治療頸椎痛濕疹濕疹治療護脊腰背痛肩頸痛靜脈曲張
亞健康跌打養生水腫天灸經絡美容
Powered by Zoapcon網頁設計公司,Website Design,SEO Company